-

Organizational Leadership


Communities In Schools (CIS) of Northwest Michigan is governed by a local board of directors and managed by an executive director.  At each site, CIS of Northwest Michigan works under leadership of a site coordinator who works to connect the needed community resources to the school.

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Deb Knudstrup, Chairperson
Larry Murton, Vice-Chairperson
Michelle Meeder, Treasurer
Kimberly Biehl, Secretary
Tammy Hickman
Dan Bean
Nick Edson
MEET OUR STAFF
Amy Burk, Executive Director                                                                                                                            aburk@cisnwmi.org
Emily Packer, Administrative Assistant
  epacker@cismnwmi.org
Lori Harvey, Project Director
  lharvey@cisnwmi.org
Marcie Grabruck, Special Program Manager
   mgrabruck@cisnwmi.org
Marie Sarchet, ICAN Coordinator                                                                                                                          msarchet@ican.org
Amy Derrer, Site Coordinator 9-12
   aderrer@cisnwmi.org
Lisa Schepperley, Program Assistant 9-12
PH: 231.587-8551 ext. 410
lschepperley@cisnwmi.org
Pami Sprague, Intervention Coach 9-12
  psprague@cisnwmi.org
Naomi Sponable, Success Coach 9-12
  nsponable@mancelonaschools.org
Mo Denoyer, Site Coordinator 5-8
  mdenoyer@cisnwmi.org
Catherine Crandall, Program Assistant 5-8
Angela Jensen,  Site Coordinator K-4
  ajensen@cismancelona.org
Wendy Lanning, Program Assistant/Intervention Specialist K-4
wlanning@cisnwmi.org
Ann Anger, Intervention Specialist K-4               
   aanger@cisnwmi.org